If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it is justifiable.

undoubtedly, goals are the main drive for the development of people and and sosieties.While every nation and human has defined his own perspective according to his abilities and situation, people should be reminded of the fact that not every goal justifies any action for reaching it. In my opinion, depending on how much our dreams deserve and whether they hurt our surroundings and relatives, we should set our goals.

Governments of every society have defined purposes for the progress. Although many take the power as priority instead of the ease and welfare of their people.Many despotic governments are formed as a result of cruelty and lack of consideration to their surroundings. Their goals is indeed increasing their power at the cost of suppressing their people, stifling any criticism and hurting the heretics of society is what they do to preserve their standings.likewise,Many other procedures don't deserve the endeavour,such as factories which earn huge profits at the cost of inflicting massive damages to the environment .These organizations not only harm the environment and animals, but also people of societies, natural resourses and even thmeselves as an integral element.Hence, reaching the goals should ensure the benign procedure and least damage to our environment in order to be worth for the attempts.

on the other hand, there are many situations that require us to rest less in order to succeed.For example, to become successful, many students are obliged to study long hours, communicate less and have less leisure time.Such goals are deserved the difficulty we endure to reach them. An athlete has to undergo demanding excersice and work out in order to win the gold medals.There are many valuable goals in our private life that put us in extreme situations but pay well at the end when we reach our dreams.Societies as a whole also set some daunting goals in order to develop.For example, elevating the economy,eduaction,health care needs severe attempts and collaboration of officials and people to ensure the attainmant of their ideals.

In summary, each goal depending on its merits for the indivuals and society as a whole should be considered separately in order to define its advantages, and whether they deserve every attempt to attain them.