It is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or women as a hero.

Hero have two prior meaning, First who plays an role, an acting certain movie. another one who really behave like hero in an day to day life.Their own personality, thier helping nature, have strong impact on society. I Partially disagree with given statement, it is no longer possible for society to regard any man or women as a hero.

hero is position got to men or women on their extraordinary act.Hero is not only person who fought for society, a person who had take lots of effort for completion of study, and then became got some best achievement. so, ideal example for courage to student, how one can neglect. instead giving example, their history will encourage student most.

Let us take an example, of 'chatrapati shivaji maharaj', the hero who fought for indian castle. who have brilliant ideas.from years a ago an chapter also included in indian history book. It's inspiring an student, their mind.

There are various example of peoples, who have done an inspirational activity so that they may called by there department. In Pandemic situation, there is an extremely bad situation

an ambulus driver work as hero, who not felt in his work, continualy work. so an hero, in which ever field, made an long impression so one can't regret their achivement.

Second view, it's says society may not longer possible to regard for men or women as hero. Taking in another view, their are the leader who have done work in real manner after next election he may selected, but has not proficiency of work. so people avoid them and found another leader who will fulfill their need. so in the given example the two leader, society forgot an previous leader who might have done work but unable to fulfill some requirement of society.

Whenever, there is profitable perspect society, will suppose forgot the heroes or leader. so what we called an person do 99 correct and false in 1 case. people never appreciate him for his 99 correct, but an argue for 1 wrong.

To sum up with all, there are two views may take into consideration. hero's is an concept people might be remember for years and years.rather for their sake even they might forgot hero's and accept the upcoming thing which may came in front of them.