Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men and Women have significant difference in their inherited physical structure. Additionally, their branis work in different way which is completely natural. Author of the statement tries to bridge the gap between these physical differences and capability to perform tasks. These physical differences includes physical and mental strength, emotional quotient etc. However, I do not agree with the author's statement as it is indefensible from both normative and empirical stanpoint.

World has undergone huge revolution in the past few years. This revolution has affected many aspects of day to day life. It was old time in human culture that tasks were divided among different genders for the sole pupose of living life effectively. A telling example of this would be ancient human history, where it was male persons job to collect food from surrounding and female accounts for cooking that meal and taking care of children. However, world has revolutionized since then. Burgeoning industries are devloping giving rise to new job opportunities.

Accounting for physical difference men are generally more stronger considering their natural muscular strength compared to women. This difference makes them suitable for many task. For example, task in agriculture industry that involves carrying heavy loads of grains from farmland to the truck transporting it. It is obvious that Men can perform these tasks with little less effort as compared to women. However, here we are talking about suitability of gender for the particular task. Women might have to take little extra effort to perform this task but she is still suitable for it. Over time body gets habituated to type of work it does constantly. So, it might be posiible that women might have to perform extra efforts to perform as same as men but that does not make them unsuitable for the task.

Cooking was majorly considered as a women's job in history. As they are more skilled towards this activity it was predominated by women across major househlds. However, in today's world men are excelling in this area and considering it as full time career option too. Many chefs in the 5-7 star hotels are men. Additionally, women are considered more elegant in dance field, having more detailed facial expression as compared to men. Women can express their feelings through facial expression more easily. But along with the time men too have sharpened their skills and many male dancers have mastered skills of it and some do it better than women.

Some people might argue that, if a person is able to perfrom some activity more easily he/she should be given preference over the other gender. The choice should be of a person about which task to choose. Though one person might take more efforts to perform a particular task but perfoms same as other gender or better one cannot conclude that men and women are not equally suitable for many tasks.

In the sum, however there are arguments to be made from both the sides. I believe that Men and Women both are equally suited for majority of the task. By working extra towards skills required same quality of task can achieved. Hence, inherent physical differences between men and women does not affect much when ut comes to performing some task.