Men and women because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many tasks

Men and women do have physical differences and that should be taken into consideration while assigning them specific tasks. So I partially agree with the claim that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks.

The universe is created with physical differences and we should accept it gracefully and understand that certain tasks are suitable for certain people. In this 21st century women are no longer considered less as compared to men, they are equally competing in every aspect and every field of life and they put all their efforts doing so. But when it comes to physical aspect, there is a difference between men and women, which is understandable and accepted.

Let's assume that there is a certain task where more physical strength is required like lifting some heavy machinery or tasks where a vast amount of physical strength is needed. So, at this instance men are more suitable than women beacuse of their physical strength they have.Though women can train their body and attain to a physical strenth that of men, it requires arduous efforts to do so and still there will be lack of energy while doing those specific tasks because there is a threshold of strenth and that is not easily beaten.

Though we should not generalize every woman for this but a majority of women does fit for this criteria.Certainly, in every aspect of work and efforts, men and women have their differences. Like in some tasks where persistent is needed women are better with that. There is this book called "A great trader" and it is mentioned there, women have great patience and concentration when it comes to trading and understanding the situation. So it's just not about the physical differences but there are so many task where specific group of people are suitable for doing that kind of work.

In past there are many instances where women had done all this work that men can do challenging their physical aspect and doing it the right way. So like I stated before, there are exceptions in every scenario and that should be taken into consideration.

To sum up my position, I would say I agree with the statement made by the author about men and women physical differences with obvious exception.