"A nation should require all its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic course to offer."

A national curriculum for the students until the collage, instead of allow schools indifferent parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer, would probably not working. I disagree so far that the national curriculum for the student until collage. Because a nation have many state and many religion. Each state contain its own language and history. Every student should know what is the history of their motherland. They must learn their mother tongue. If you think that how using national curriculum for student give batter and general education, instead I think we allow schools in different parts of the nation determine academic course to offer.

First reason to do so is that as I mention before that every student must have the knowledge about the detail history of their states and geographic advantage. It is not necessary that student have detail knowledge about other states. They should have some basic knowledge about others but not as a cost of their own.

Secondly, in nation there are different type of people and we don’t know the condition of those people that how they live and how they can fulfill their needs. In some part of the nation parents doesn’t have money to pays fees in school. So if you want to create the common curriculum for all the nation we can’t match standard of all the people live in nation. It is batter to allow schools in different parts of nation to determine which academic courses to offer. They know batter than us what should be the minimum level of education we have to provide to our student.

One have question about that how the collages determine that which student we have to give admission? For that the best solution is the entrance exam. There is only one common exam for all the student create the platform for the collages so that they can easily do their admission process. It is fair for all the student that they can appear in this exam without any difficulty. On the depend upon the score the student gain in exam they can apply for the collage admission.

In sum “for me”, A national curriculum for the students is not the best option. We should have give the freedom to the local area or allow schools in different area of the nation to create their own academic course.