A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Undoubtedly, our modern life is much more complicated than the past, which makes education an important factor for student to became successfull in their future life. In fact, government has crucial impact on national educational system as well as quality of schools' programs. While, many people believe that a nation should obligate its students to study one curriculm until they attend college, others agree with the obverse idea. Nevertheless, from my point of view, a nation should encouredge students to choose different curriculmes. I fell this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, same curriculum for all students has negative impact on student education because this can be boring for some students, who are interested in other subject of areas. It would be predictiable that this reduces students motivations for studying. In contrast, if students have a chance to study their iterested programs, they will be more motivated and successfull. To cast light on this, in our country student have to study a fixed program until they enter collage. Students who are interested in science and mathematics have to study some subject areas that are really boring for them such as Arabic language, Socialogy, Religion, and litreture. Because there are no other choices for a lot of students, some of them decided to stop sudying and quit the school. Thus, a mandatory program can compeletly harmful for society by losing talented students.

Furthermore, if a nation have the same national program, students will not be able to find their potantial and talent, that lead a major problem when they enter to college. Students should know that what they want, and what they can before going to the college or university. Obviously, this would be impossible for a student who never study public health to find out that he is interested in health sciences. Therefore, broad option choise help students to determine their talent and select a majore of study based on their skiils and capabilities. A comprehensive statistical study conducted by sophisticated research team has shown that motivated students get more scores in the exams, also they can get a job faster than other students. So, different type of curriculum can be exteremly effective for students in the community.

Nonetheless, having just one national curriculum has plenty of profits for governement but not for students. In addition, because of limited resources a governement more likely want to perform the same program of study for whole country. Education and employment of teachers, buying equipement, building more schools, and providing national enteranc exams are factores that a governement would like to propose the same national cuuriculum, even this lead to a lot of catastrophic results in the future.The more money government pay, the more students get interested in the education. hypotetically, this approch is a way to conserve national budget, but long story short, all students and their parents are quiet dissappointed by this method.

In conclusion, I strogly believe that a nation should has a lot of atractive and different programs for students. This will help student to be motivated, and also thery will find this method more attractive and useful, which help them to became biriliant. Althouth, there are some benefits of one national curriculum for the nation by time and money saving, the harmful effect of this belief are compeletly inevitable.