A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

The recommendation presents a view that I would agree is successfull most of the time. Students can have good overall knowledges when they study same courses until they enter the college which is beneficial for them. Nevertherless, there should be some optional courses to make an opportunity for students to know their interests better.

It is obvious that all students need to learn different classes to be knowledgable individuals. Consider a student who knows basic math, chemistry, biology, and computer. This student is able to make connections between these courses and use those connections to learn better. For instance, this student can use his knowledges of computer to make pdf and powerpoint slides with pictures for his biology presentation. He can save time and energy for his biology class by passing his computer class which is useful for him.

Additionally, students can find their favorite major in college easier when they pass all different classes before entering the college. For example, a student who pass all diferent math, chemistry, biology, and physic classes can know his interests better. As a result, he can figure it out that he loves to study more chemistry classes in college but not interested in math major.

On the contrary, it should not be required for all students to study the same curriculum because it can waste their times sometimes. For instance, all students should have some choices to take their favorite classes to be able to study and get more educated about their favorite subjects which is essential for them to choose their favorite majors in college.

Having general understandings of all different courses beneficial for students because they can be more perfessional students and workers. However, a nation should give some options to all of its students to choose their favorite classes and to be able to enter the college with more knowledges about their favorite major.