A nation should require all of its students to study same national curriculum until they enter college has been created

In this modern era, a nation comprise of different religions, different caste, they belong to different countries, a lot of them are immigrants too. They belong to different cultural background. But the growth of the nation depends on the upcoming youth. There passion, vigour, interest, level of knowledge they possess and determination they posses to change the world. Thus everything rest upon the basic knowledge they learn from school, parents, friends and the society. All these factors counts to the development of the nation. I see there are very few kids who have even excelled in technology, sports at a very young age. Man is born with the talent, but its useless without work.

knowledge is the key factor in the role of development. Minds of the children learning in school can be easily moulded and enlightened to the best while in the elders, it's difficult. Small children are with the fresh minds. They learn easily as compared to what we teach to elders. Children learn different things from different people during their whole life. But the basic knowledge they learn at school varies. Thus there could be differences in the level of education they gain.

Few kids learn from the best teachers while others struggles to even learn a b c's of life. This is because of the wealth, the parent's knowledge etc. Thus only few kids excel in their life while others are still struggling.

For instance, in India, there's state board and there's international board, kids from state board could not compete with the other international kids as they get a varied experiences, school syllabus, languages. Thus only few kids who can afford those international schools reach highest point of education. While among the state board schools, being cheap as compared to international one's; may be 1% of kids brilliant enough make it to that level. So if the same curriculum is being taught in all the schools, the basic knowledge to grow in future. Thus opportunities for each student to even gain scholarship's in the college that once they they are done with the schooling part; the contribution to nation's development could be huge.

This not only helps kids learn better, this also helps to eradicate poverty, the discrimination between people on the grounds of knowledge, money, racism etc completely. Thus I believe that same curriculum should be brought up in school no matter what's the level of school is and how much wealthy kids come into. A nation grow when the people grow.