As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for ourselves will surely deteriorate.
Technology advances with time could be a blessing or sometimes a disaster determine how it is being used.
By the passage of time, people concern about what technology could take away from us. Some of them
muse technology might buck our thinking ability, it may deterior by using thecnology to solve our
problems. In my opinon, tecnolonology isn't making our ability to think for ourselves less rather
solving various diffcult problems for us.
Long ago, when people used to communicate though letter would take so much time - weeks or even sometime months. But, now,
technology gives the oppotunity to solve the problem via telecomminoication. It doesn't mean we
forget to think. Think about mathematcal problems that take human days, could be solve by computer within
a seconds. Technological deveopement cures human from verious dieases like cholera, TB, plegue.
People couldn't store food longer days, technology provide us awesome solution like refrigeator.
Advancement in transport, makes us to travel thousands of miles with few hours.
But, another sides of technology that makes us concern that may be with tecnologcal advacement we are thnikning less
. For instance, to enumerate a simple counting, what we are doing! We bring out our smartphone and perform the calculation
rather than using our head. GPS, a blssing for navigaion, yet we are using it to reach our own house that means we our
not utlising our brain in stead of relying on technology. This kind of problems arises. But that doesn't mean we are not thinking for
ourselves. We think for ourself that's why we come up solutions concerning the problems we have. We still ponder about what we will eat, what will
wear. We think about buying about our own house. We think about our relatives. If we are living far away, we try to communicate through digial
medium. Still we think. We search for our life partner but may be in a technological medium. I mean with matrimony website or
social media or though different apps. But, still we think for ourselves, hence we search.
Technology helps to overcome our shortcomings. Whenever we face a problem makes us think to solve it for ourselves. Therefore, we can't just say
using technology to solve problems deterior us not think for ourselves rather it helps us to think for ourselves.