As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

As the instruction depicted above, people will rely more and more on technology to solve problem with their ability of thinking for themselves deteriorating. Admittedly it is reasonable based on the following aspects.

First, this phenomenon can be attributed to the time. In the short period from now, we consign pretty many of the problems in our lives to the products of technology, such as smartphones for communication, entertainment etc. Meanwhile, the emerge of AI, metaverse let us assign more problem to them. For example, by using general online payment ,we don’t need to bring different kinds of bank cards or credit cards for different kinds of payment. There is no doubt that we give up the real world and embrace the cyber one with fewer things to be considered and solved. As this inevitable trend begins ,with the rapid development of the technology, in the long run ,we may find it easier to solve problems by technology even in some complicated problems that people’s emotion should be taken into main consideration like community works. it’s reasonable to say that our ability to think our themselves will surely deteriorate.

Second, this phenomenon can have great influences on hierarchy. For those who are not learned, with the development of technology ,their work may be superseded by technology in the not distance future, but they are used to the benefit it brought and become too lazy to think over the problems emerged in their lives, in themselves. For the elites, although they can avoid such problems of being idle and lose their ability of thought, for example they only keep an eye on some key process and leave something relatively with low priority to the technology. However, using more and more technology to solve problems may let them unwitting to the detail of the problems when we human being think about ourselves . Like some music conductors, they may rely on the technology too much to develop a smart sense of art. In one word , the aspect of hierarchy can have a influence on the deterioration.

Whether the technology that can solve problems for human directly leads to the degrade of our ability of thinking for ourselves has been unknown. There are another two assumption to make the instruction more indisputable. The first one is that the technology advancement is beyond our controls and it intervenes our normal lives, making we human beings domination more fickle, leading to a less able to think for ourselves, causing the deterioration. If the development is within our control ,we can prevent it happening.

The second one is that we give up thinking for ourselves from the bottom of our hearts, if we abandon or even reject thinking for ourselves , the ability of which is doomed to be deteriorate.