The real talent of a popular musician cannot accurately be assessed until the musician has been dead for several generations, so that his or her fame does not interfere with honest assessment.

Today's world observe numerous deaths of well-known names which are deep-seated in music sector. Some groups of real fan follow them through their all life but to some extent, they become public figure, accordingly, supporting and talking about their death become a way of expression of sensibility, catching up and reaching popular culture. In my opinion, this notion is more widespread than true mourning of their real loyal fans.

As we know, being famous bring about melancholic emotions so that we observe some suicides due to these psychological distortions. These examples sometimes due to bohemian deep spiritual conditions or drug abuse. However, this type of deaths result in great deal of speculation and rumours, hence, death of that famous person become more well-known and reach more people. For instance, suicide of Amy Winehouse became iconic further than real reason behind it. Some majorities have transformed her into an icon of new wave of Jazz soul music which arise from symbolization as a freedom of a women by means of her reckless lifestyle and victim of cruel and presumptious critics. Furthermore, we saw same another situation in the death o Kurt Cobain, who is lead vocal of Nirvana, becamo symbol of grunge music and victim of cruel ad selfish world. This illustrates that this assesement is beyond the quality of the music.

While some real fans feel real grief, some opportunist focus on perceptions of people, hence, they just keep their role in front of societ in order to seem sensible. Another case of this situation, even they do not listen them previously, they see it online and become fan just in the ai of getting popularity. For instance, death of Chris Cornell who has died recently in June, is an illustration for this case. Many people have started to listen him after his death, followingly, they have started to examine his music, posted online. This is far more honest assesment, that is, these are just a group of people who wear masks and willing to be acceptal by society.

On the other hand, we observe cases in which assesment and mourning after their deaths goes beyond its factual breath-taking, deep seated reputation. As we all remember, after Michael Jackson's death, all world felt into grief, everybody shared the same feeling that world has lost a star which changes all dogmatic ideologies about humanity and world music. Hence, no one can deny that assessments after his death is not phony, specifically, these are real tears and applauds due to his iconoclastic style.

In conclusion, all examples considered, I agree with the statement that most of assessment are phony and strategical in case of loss of a famous people, nonethless, we have examples on the contrary as mentioned.