Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Some believe scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could while other conteds for various reasons. Personally, I believe scandals may be useful in some case but also causes problems in many of the cases because of our mistakes shown in scandals to the society, we live in.

Initially, scandals, in most of the cases is never seen as simple mistake by our friends, neighbours, and co-workers. It is simply taken as a big crime that we do it knowingly or unknowingly. However, mistakes like in sports or in class activities might be useful to us as we know it by ourselves and by others too, while viewing video. By this way, it helps us to work on our problems.

Additionally, scandals in our society seemed to be meant as sexual activities in a recorded form which creates a negative impact in our society. Either it is done knowingly or unknowingly, the persception towards us is always negative and it never helps us in knowing our problem but creates a big problem for us which seemed to have bad impact in front of our society, friends and co-workers. So, according to the type of scandals, it is detrmined that it will help us or not for our problems.

Also, scandals like fight in a public might send us to prison and might ruin our career. It is not always necessary, that whatever shown in video is always right. For example, once my friend was on street and unknowingly attacked by a metallyu retarded person. And, in defense to save himself started fighting which in scandal seemed my friend to be wrong and he was penalized for that activities. So, scandals always donot seem to be good for our problems.

In summation, I beleive that, scandals becomes cause for many problems than to focus our attention on problems so, scandals seems less useful in shutting the problems.