Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Children are like the raw diamonds extracted from the coal mines, unpolished and lacking luster at the begining but shine the brightest when refined properly. There is a popular saying, "Children are the future of a nation"; they are indeed the future because they are the ones who grow up to become an imperative asset of their society, their nation and the entire world. The prompt assertion of nurturing the children with special talent is therefore cogent and it will help to build a valuable manpower in the future for the community.

To begin with, children with special talents often grow up unnoticed for their unique gifts which render them unable to harness their utmost potential. In many instances, some gifted children cannot showcase their complete talent; thereby wasting their immense potential which could have been utilized for betterment of the society. We have heard about genius children who have been able to invent security systems for large companies like microsofts. Such children have been recognized at an early age for their talent in computer programming and their parents foster their particular talent with required facilities and knowledge. Therefore, it is of utmost importance to spot the talents of such children and mold them in to what their potential can lead them to be in the future instead of letting those special talents getting hidden and rotten away.

At the same time, children with special talents, when allowed to grow up with bad experience in poor environments could even prove to be a bane rather than a boon for the society. If two children of similar capabilities are grown separately in different environments, one in a condition with lack of proper parenting, comdemnation, and threats will may commit crimes or do something bad for the people when he grows up; the other child on the other hand, who has been nurtured with utmost care, provided with training, education, and facilities to develop his skills would definitely walk the right path as he has been shown. The path in which people walk is determined earlier at an early age and it is essential for talented children to receive the attentioin and grooming they deserve in order to spread their wings in the future; otherwise we are simple cutting their wings and preventing them to fly high in the sky.

Similarly, early childhood is also a stage when you learn from friends through sharing experiences, and competing with each other in many ways. Such interaction of children help them grow up together with similar behavior and abilities. It has been proven that friends are responsible to teach people about a lot of things about life, society, and every human require companionship. Therefore, teaching specially talented children and training them will definitely assit other children indirectly and it will also develop their hidden potentials. Providing training to children with special talents allows other children to benefit from it as well and it is obviously a outcome beneficial for the society.

However, some may argue that training children with special talents is a biasedness against other children in the society and it might create factions in the future. However, the training given to such gifted children could be taught the correct ways of social behavior with other children; they can also be directed to spread their knowledge to other children like mentioned above. In fact, there lies a subtle potential in all children, and they are gifted by nature; it is, therefore, essential to groom and train the children according to their ability and potential so that they could make imperative contributions for the society.