super cinema

The author describes about the people attending super cinema and the quality of the movies.It is described that the number of people coming to cinema is decreasing though the quality of the cinema's increased.

Firstlly the author get the view about the number of people attending to super cinema from the advertising director.he first assumes that the quality of the movies may be a reason of the decreasment of the number of people from the previous year.

Then he looks around the critics view about the movies.he found that the movie makers are doing better than the past.The positive views of the critics clearly shows that movie quality is not responsible for the decreasing number of people coming to the cinema.

Finally the author comes to a point that the public were less aware about the movies and also about their quality.he dosen't blame the people for that, rather he thougt it was the fault of the super cinema .he also think that the super cinema should invest more in public promotion to make them aware about the movie. that will be more profitable for the super cinema.

The idea of the author may be effective in these case.So the super cinema may think about the advice of the author for their better business.