Technology causes more problems than it solves

Technology has been major source of growth in 21st century.It has made our lifes's simple and comfortable.People from all over the world are indulge to make technology more efficient and profitable.

Firstly, people before the development of transportation used to travel for days to reach their destination.There was no form of communication unless for the ones who lived nearby. Technology has made us more reliable for transportation.People from all over the world can travel within no time.

Secondly, with help of netbanking and facilities to pay bills online had restricted us to stand in long lines. Social media is an excellent source of communication which can be carriend out anywhere and anytime. It takes is just a snap of one’s fingers with which we can scour the internet and get all the important information.

Nevertheless, technology has few demirts which cant be eschewed. Fraudulent of money can be easily done with hacking.Cyber security for all accounts cannot be assured.Cyber crime may threaten a person or nation's security and financial health.

In conclusion ,though technology has few disadvantages which is deleterious,it's caused us less problems than it has created.