"We venerate loyalty- to our schools, employers, institutions, friends- as a virtue. Loyalty, however can be at least as detrimental an influence as it can be a beneficial one"

Compose an essay that identifies how greatly you concur (or differ with the statement) provided, describing in detail the rationale for your argument. As you build and provide evidence for your argument provide examples that demonstrate circumstances in which the statement could (or could not) be valid. Be sure to explain the impact these examples have on your argument.

loyalty-it is the fundamental basic neccesity of human beings.As individuals we need each other to go through the good and the sad times of our lives aqnd to establish this platform we need a solid base and that base is loyalty.being friends,family,in our school ,employers and instituition all pf them are straight built on the core of loyalty,where one can rely on indefinetiley as a true and responbile person. Why is this emotion play a key role ? it’s the fact that we human beings have trust issues to which the correct answer is being loyal .

For instance a company is made with manifold individuals of characters and background ,little we know about their personal and past life experiences ,but to keep the company running and moving it to the apogee of a successful market ,there has to be a bond which has to be so solid ,that the the companys employers do not go reneged on them or as you they don’t shoot you or stab you from the back.this is what makes the incesssant that the employees don’t give away their companys secrets and the also don’t reveal the companys future market plans and strategy,that’s how loyalty is sharply excercised and its main examination is mainly during crisis .if one also employees backfires and turns out to be clandestine then its over and the company as well as other employees too have to take the fall.

just like in wars, it’s the soldiers true duty to exercise their complete loyalty and and not go rogue on their own country or else it may catapult in a disastrous way.just like salt is the main ingridient to savour the curries just like that loyalty holds that magnificient position.The same way in a family if someone is suffering he or she can share their secrets or their sufferings in privacy to their friends and their fsmily member on basis of loyalty and friendship and if the person he/she shares with discloses it then it causes personal pain and sorrow ,to see ones private life being catigated in the open.Many times it’s the virtue of loyalty which is carried till the last breath-Imagine the secrets behind the recipes of mcdonalds ,the burger king-their recipes of their sauces are trusted on generation to generation given only to an individual who is truly loyal to the company as its best kept by the trustworthy person.The coco cola company yet has its formula kept a discreet notion in the cityof georgia and its kept so on basis of loyalty and no one can change that or extract that with any amount of wealth.

The true nature of human kind of this venerating emotion is also seen in the pristine relationship of 2 indiviuals called the marriage.it is where loyalty is tested on both ends and if one partner cheats on other then this trust,companionship and friendship vowed to be existed for eternity is falsified ,as well as their relationship becomes obscure and decieving to one another.

I truly agree with the opinion of venerating loyalty as a virtue and it all completely depends on who we choose to share it with and how beneficial it is for one but if not excercised in a right and mannerful way it can devastate lives and backfire.