Computers are becomively used in the teaching of every subject? Support your view.

Computer has brought significant bene

First of all, thouComputers are becomively used in the teaching of every subject? Support your view.vvvvvComputers are becomively used in the teaching of every subject? Support your view.Computers are becomively used in the teaching of every subject? Support your view.Computers are becomively used in the teaching of every subject? Support your view.Computers are becomively used in the teaching of every subject? Support your view.Computers are becomively used in the teaching of every subject? Support your view.Computers are becomively used in the teaching of every subject? Support your view.Computers are becomively used in the teaching of every subject? Support your view.gh it is admitted that computers make the exposure of information to students more interesting and appealing, this informaained to full extent in word or PowerPoint documents. Teachers are also unable to correct mistakes and take note for their students on computers. There may be so many solutions for an equation tpresented on the screens.

Equally important, though excessive use of computers in classrooms may cause to many problems in terms of health. Gazing ate of infsequently are exposed to a new slide. Learners appeal to the motion image and video clips as opposed to concentrating on getting the hang of content.

Last but not least, typing has a diverse impact on mental effort and writing skill. When students type, they can’t takeg mapharts, graphs and maps, which can’t be fulfilled on the computers. Additionally, when people abuse typing, the ability to write may be lost.

By ways of conclusion, although computer greatly benefits the studying process, it is not a perfect choice in every ares due textent can make use of the advantages of technology.