Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Modern technology plays a vital role in preventing and solving crimes in society.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

In many parts of the world today, more folks have concerned about criminal issues. It is hypothesized that more sabotages from crimes have spontaneously decreased in comparison with the past due to enhancements of technologY. This essay attempts to point out that this statement is quite convincible.

To begin with, there have been numerous people who are in favor of the idea. First and foremost, current gadgets in all probability render aids FOR locating positions of criminal organizations. This can be fathomed that most devices which are robbed can be navigated to recover. By virtue of the fact that smart technologies consist numerous chips, cameras and the like, so SUSPECT areaS would be restricted easily. A case in this point, following CNN channel, due to these smart elements, the figure for crimes have been continuously reduced in most regions. This means that most robbers have been frightened about these spectacular abilities of technologies. As a bonus, modern devices will probably detect criminal problems immediately so that dwellers can trigger tactics in order to resist detrimental consequences. It is obvious that cameras are acknowledged to be the most crucial stuff in all spectacles at the moment. It is handy for hosts to examine circumstances from REMOTE destinations, and these gadgets can connect to police officers punctually if some settings of them are established. Indeed, governors of most nations have encouraged their inhabitants to pursue camera systems, so deleterious situations are restricted. Another possibility is that technologies are beneficial for managing immigrations or others. Data are analyzed in short periods, and machines which can recognize faces can divulge activities of illegal visitors. Apart from that, forbidden factors can be realized inside subjects. Highlight for this point, in VNN plus articles, according to strict equipments ( X scanning machines ), banned drugs have been recovered by securities in enormous figures. As a result, every countries have implemented these equipments to resist sabotages from transportation.

Vice versa, there have been diverse views which reject the idea. One of those are that criminal subjects can utilize these sources to create more obstacles. This can be understood that convicts will probably PENETRATE systems to observe prospects if they are brilliant sufficient in knowledge. This view is demonstrated in most sci-fi films. However, these cases are paid attention by various securities today, so systems are secured with numerous stages by smartest people. In fact, it is reluctant for smart machines to be carefully tested before being approachable to lives. These are rules which have been implemented by governments. FortunATELY, there have not been any akin cases in modern world.

In brief, the idea is quite persuadable by aforementioned evidences. By contrast, drawbacks of these aspects need to be regarded in order to sustain expected situations.