Is freedom of speech necessary in a free society?

There was not any society in the world who has said that freedom is not important for them, especially at present. It is a well-known fact that in our modern world most countries gained their independences in comparison with 19th centuries. Opinions are divided as to whether freedom of speech is really crucial in a free societies or not, but it is my firm conviction that this issue does have extremely high worth for all of states due to a couple of reasons.

First of all, it is an undeniable fact that in most countries all individuals have their own rights to introduce their idea independently, which leads people not to do things if they do not want to get it. From this issue, it can be clearly seem that today all of us have rights and organizations- to save our rights. Therefore, freedom of speech is valuable as much as the law of one state- displays the adequancy in that country.

It should also be noted that, some humans try to misuse their rights by taking that mentioned laws. To exemplify, some especially young generations object to the government by taking their speech rights in the hand in most cases within their unfair idea. That is why, speech freedom is not considerable measure for just people- can use this given rights on the wrong way, but also it should be examined by governments.

Taking everything into account, I take this view that, although this freedom can bring in a few negative elements along with it, but it has also approved impact for both governments and individuals.