It is believed that people’s health will be worsening in the future than it is today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over last few decades. Presently, some proportion of people thinks that health status of public will decline in coming years which may become a gigantic menace to the mankind. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement.

Multifarious points throw light on my point of view. First and foremost, the development of health centers is playing a magnificent role to uplift the standard of health. To be specific, people are well educated and health conscious in this modern era. They are joining various health centers such as gyms, meditation centers, yoga classes and so on. As a result, they are expected to lead healthier lifestyle in future, unlike today.

Further emphasizing on my view, the medical science is touching the sky of success these days. Consequently, people suffering from various threatening diseases can cure themselves with greater ease, unlike past, when many people lost their lives due to lack of proper medication. Thus, there is no doubt that people will enjoy better health in future. On the contrary, others have conflicting views.

They think that people have busiest lifestyle who fails to nourish themselves with traditional hygienic foods. As a result, they are more likely to fall prey to serious health problems such as obesity, stress and so on. Hence, the coming generations may be deprived of proper health. Moreover, the advancement in technology may reduce the physical activities. Consequently, unlike today, the next generations are expected to lead more sedentary lifestyle. Thus, health status is predicted to be worse in future.

To recapitulate, human life is a fabulous gift of god. Both the opinions have their own significance but, still, I believe that future generations are likely have a balanced, and even, better lifestyle.