Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on problems human beings. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

We are blessed with the treasure of nature comprising fuel, water, earth, flora and fauna. Presently, animal species are at the low ebb on account of disgraceful activities of human beings. Therefore, some people claim that the prime responsibility of humans is to prevent animals from extinction by offering them safe environment. By contrast, others are more concerned about hardships of human beings. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

Numerous points can be put down to shore up the former view. First and foremost, the role of animals to maintain the food c...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.