Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on problems human beings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Biodiversity has changed rapidly, since the last decade. Many animals and plants have become endangered all over the world. Some people think that the preservation of endangered animals species need to be done as soon as possible before many animals will die out. However, some people argue that people should focus on the issues of human beings first.

On one hand, it is certainly true that many animals have declined significantly especially endangered animals which will no longer exist anymore in the future. This is because a serious issue which has to find the solutions in many countries. This is because, if some animal species die out, it will affect many food chains and ecosystems. Even only the extinction of some small animal species, it also has a negative effect to other species. Finally, the top of all food chains which are humans will suffer from lacking food supply from animals. Moreover, the preservation of endangered animals is a responsibility of humans because many human activities such as over cultivation and polluted environment can lead to the loss of many animal species.

On another hand, some defenders insist that human being’s issue need to be done first rather saving other creatures. Nowadays, many issues, which are related to human beings, have to find some solutions. For example, in many undeveloped countries, people still suffer from low quality of life such as poor education, unemployed and especially poor hygiene which can lead to many diseases in their community. Even though, many aids from other nations provide to poor people in many countries, it is still not enough for all of them. All of these support that why we should considerate human’s problems before worrying about animals or plants.

In conclusion, both sides have their own significance which are difficult to decide what issue is more essential to solve first. From my perspective, we have to be more aware all these issues and start to find some solutions to alleviate these as soon as possible. Hopefully, we will live in a beautiful world without any problem such as losing animals issues or environmental problems.