Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such asAustralia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college oruniversity.Why do so many people want to study in English?Why is English such an important international langu

As a result of globalization and with evolving technologies such as computer and Internet, English language has become the key to success. Since most of the companies and organizations are operating multi-nationally, English is essential for daily work. Therefore most of the people are interested in learning English language and following studies in English.

When people from different countries are involved in together English becomes the common language. Despite of the type of the work,to express ideas, to communicate with clients and for day-to-day operations English is used. As a result most of the people, specially younger generation is very enthusiastic about completing their studies in English medium, knowing it will add a value to their profile.

In fact, anyone can learn a foreign language such as English without moving to an English language speaking country. There might be courses, diplomas and books which someone can follow. And above all those, in the modern world there are a wide range of materials available online from simple text tutorials to videos. But the important fact is, the more someone is exposure to a language, the more they are able to grasp. So indeed there is a difference between learning English while in the mother country and among a society which uses that language.

As a result every year millions of students move to countries such as Britain, Australia and USA for their higher studies. It gives them a better chance of learning the subjects in English and improve their language fluency. This improves their communication and personal skills, so will help them to perform better throughout the career. Therefore it is a great asset for a child's future if they can complete their studies in an English speaking country. Knowing this advantage more and more people are moving each year for a better future.