Some people the elderly said that life was better in the past. Do you agree or disagree.

This is a universally acknowledged fact that change is a part of life and is always required for the progress of mankind. Today’s era, technology gives us numerous things like hi-tech electronic gadgets and well –equipped medical system and so on. It is refuted that the life was so comfort and luxurious in past times. These points of view will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

In a contemporary era, there is a drastic change in each and every field just due to rapid advancement in modernization. For instance, latest aeroplanes and bullet trains can be used for travelling to long distances within slump time. Therefore, one can to go every and corner of the world in these days. On the flip side, there was lack of technology and efficient transportation services for traveller in the past. It is crystallized that the individuals feel much better in this scenario due to development in almost all sector.

Nevertheless, one can communicate with their kith and kin via internet throughout the world. They can do video chat and send messages almost at everywhere in the earth. To paraphrase, in India, the Indian individuals did not have the knowledge about the computer and laptop. Thus, they faced too much problems with communication and were totally out of touch with the world. Consequently, at present, the life of common man is fully changed as compared to past.

After analyzing the above points, it has been proved that people could not enjoy their period of life in a fruitful manner in the past . it is expected that the government should provide friendly environment which must be free from pollution in foreseeable future.