Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Other, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Some people love to do the same things and regret every change while some prefer to change for the good new things. As far as my concern about changes, in this whole world, something may still remain. Vice versa, some need to change.

The most popular reason why people give for avoiding the changes is “fear”. Changing things are like an investment. We may say that High risks you paid, High returns you gain. Nothing in the world is free except love of parents. Before we get, we must do or pay for something. The method to erasing fear is to look over it and see what benefits we get.

The first conditions of changing or remaining things that we have to consider deeply is what the matters are, meanwhile; advantages and disadvantages are second. Today, we live in competitive world. Changing for convenience life, health and money are acceptable. For example, sleeping lately in the night and getting up lately in the morning are the popular behavior among young generation today. Sleeping lately limits body to release some hormones which repair the weak cells, moreover; we will miss the fresh oxygen which is good for our brain. This behavior, therefore, is totally cons side. Changing will give us more benefits. However, keeping something steady may bring the brighter day to us. Working with strong intention in super discipline weather may make us feel stress at the beginning. Party times with friends are less. It seems that this behavior is bad for your both mental and physical health. However, in long terms, working with strong intention decrease faults and is qualification of leadership attracted every type of employers. Therefore, it is great to remain this behavior.

I believe that we can determine our fortune. Plus, I agree that changing things for good one is a reasonable and a must to do. What we have to do more is to make every decisions of changing or remaining with consciousness. Be sure that the changes lead the good not the bad things.