alternative sources are better than fossil fuels.

agree or disagree?

Fossil fuels known as one of the most important resources of energy in world wide. Beside this, in recent decades, use of other sources e.g: wind, solar and even nuclear energy increase strictly in many countries. In spite of the some drawbacks in utilizing these sources, I strongly believe that using of these sources have many advantages for individuals and governments, and is a positive invest.

There are several reasons for this view that alternative sources such as wind or solar are beneficial for people. In my view, the most important reason is, reduce pollution in cities, and decrease of disease among individuals. Nowadays, the majority of cars and companies utilize of fossil fuels for energy production. The emission of toxic gases from these machines like CO2 and CO can have detrimental impacts on the individual’s healthy and ozone layer. The hearth problem and breath damages because of air pollution are the sample of these diseases. In addition, penetrate of ozone layer also, lead to publish of X-ray on the surface earth, that is destructive for human skin, and can become cause of skin illnesses. Alternative energies, not only, do not have any above negative effects, but also help to air pollution and do not have harmful for people. for this reason are suitable for using.

Another reason for being benefit alternative sources is, these resources are infinity and more cheaper than fossil fuels. According to witnesses of researcher, fossil fuels (e.g: oil, coil and gas) will finished by 2050. Therefore, the governments should find other sources for replacing it. Wind and solar are the best substitute because, they are accessible everywhere and also, have a sufficient powerful for energy production in companies and cars. Likewise, the cost of their production is much inexpensive compared to fossil fuels. We need the advance technologies and machines for drilling earth and extraction of petroleum or gas. But, for producing of solar energy, for example, we need the number of plate placed in front of the sun.

Nonetheless, we should consider this subject that, using of wind or solar energy, have depend on the area conditions. For example: in Canada or polar areas we cannot use of solar plates, because of sun lack in more period of years.

To sum up, utilization of replacing sources like wind or solar instead of fossil fuels, is an excellent idea not only for people throughout the world because of reducing illness(e.g: hearth and skin ailments), but also is beneficial for government because they are economical and available.