The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

There is no doubt that wildlife habitats are being destroyed and whole species of animals are on the verge of disappearance due to human activities on land and in the sea. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue.

There are two main reasons why animals why animal are existing. Firstly, the loss and degradation of natural habitats. Now that pollution is stressful climate change reduces the quality of the environment, making reduce the living area of living species. Secondly, hunting and illegal trafficking is still a worrisome danger to animals. This lead to implanting in the ecosystem and directly leads to extinct. Many rare and wild animals are killed for the sake of serving human needs such as food, souvenir, and high-end jewelry.

Some solutions could be adopted to improve the situation. Most important, governments and environmental organizations should impose strict regulations, as well as provide support for native habitat restoration that assist in the recovery of once-degraded ecosystems. Governments and individuals must join hands to stop the illegal trade of endangered species.

In conclusion, natural habitat losses and illegal wildlife hunting & trafficking are the two main drivers of animal extinction. To address this issue, governments must protect and restore the natural ecosystems, and everyone should join hands to stop the illegal trade of endangered species