The best way to deal with the rising problem of traffic and transportations is by encouraging people to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the countryside.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Encouraging individuals to accommodate in cities despite living in villages are on outskirts is considered optimum way to mitigate the threats of traffic condition as well as transportation all the both a particular notion can ameliorate the situation to some extent this is certainly not the best possible way on account of other approaches available.

To embark with, public mode of transport ranging from buses to trains can be improved by government in order to motivate people to reduce the use of private vehicles. The reason being, cars are one of the major factors increasing traffic condition and masses prefer to travel by these owing to poor condition of public transportation. Consequently, issues of overcrowded routes would be solved immensely when people will switch their attitude from their own motorized vehicles because of amendments in availability and condition of local transportation. Thus, migration from rural areas to urban areas is certainly not required

Apart from this, problem of congestion has been escalating due to less widen roads between suburbs and cities. It is ,therefore, necessary to broaden pathways so that automobiles to not remain stock controls for long hours. For instance, as per a report by Canadian magazine problem of traffic has decreased by 50% in Toronto since the width of road Chinese went out had been increased to fault in comparison to the previous one.

However, the ideology to insist masses to migrate in cities can also be proved beneficial because countless inhabitants of countryside areas travel to metrocities on frequent basis. They do so for jobs as districts are hub of employment sectors. Eventually, if they would move to the towns as per their workplaces they will not required to use their automobiles in large, cars in particular, which in turn leads to less usage of vehicles, and thus negligible traffic.

In conclusion, threatening rate of traffic can be slowed down by promoting urbanization;however, other methods of improvement in public transportation and structure of roads can completely resolve the matter.