the best way to protect the environment is used in local resources like food and building materials rather than transporting resources from other places to extend do you agree or disagree

One of most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that better method to save environment is by using local resources such as food, buildings materials instead of buying artificial sources from other place. In my opinion, this apprehension sounds me more ration. I will discuss number of views in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favor of this stance. The most preponderant one is to reduce pollution. To elaborate it, when products import from other nation with the help of large transport system such as cargo ships and planes by paying large amount funds, they product carbon emission which effect the environment badly. In contrast, using product from local area they will not any type of pollution caused. It can not only contribute to protect atmosphere, but all lead to numerous other benefits in various fields such as decline in prices. Thanks to the wide range of advantages local product offers, masses can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives much ease and efficacy. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned preposition is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive by deceasing use of plastic and chemical. This is because, to transport food from one nation another country then need to protect from spoiling for this they use chemical substance and plastic which is have negative impact on both human body and environment. As they product harmful gasses those are awful for society while there is no need to save food by using any type of substance which person buy from local market. For instance, a study result published by the government of Australia March 2014 and April 2016, clearly indicates that India distribute large amount of food to various nation which are protect by the use of chemical or plastic. Hence, it is clear that why many in favor of this viewpoint.

On the other hand a section of society contradict above said view by providing some justification. The primary factor is that some nation have not product of natural resource from different reason, so, in that case they have to export product from other nation those have huge quantity of sources in available for example, South Korea have not much product of their own food due to lack of area and any suitable environment, so to fulfill their needs they have to buy food from India or some other nation. Therefore, some are not agreed with above said viewpoint.

To conclude, having pondered over above said it is crystal clear that to save environment not importing natural resources from other nation is indeed too great to ignore.