Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable fact that in today's world of competition job requirements is necessary to survive on an earth by masses and to earn bread and butter for themselves and for their family too. Higher earnings is much more momentous than work gratification. However, I believe that both of the conditions are equally important to each other.

First of all, big salary is much more significant than the employment satisfaction because when the individual get more wages for his work done then he may obviously get more satisfaction. Folks are able to earn more and more money for their basic needs and they also be capable to get a higher standard of livings. A good paradigm to mention here is according to an article in a newspaper 60% of the people in a society enjoys their high pays. Thus myriad amount of remuneration is required for the society's people.

On the contrary, fulfilling a desire regarding the employment plays a pivotal role in the life of an employee because if the individual is not satisfied from his work done then he may get more depressed during his employment. There may be a chances that the worker can not work accordingly to the terms and conditions laid before him. It might also be a possible circumstance arise that an individual working in a company produce least number of products. A mention worthy example to cite over here is that my neighborhood friend got a job in a company but the company's environment is not healthy and conducive for her. Although she get a high salary but due to some situations she leaves a job because of job dissatisfaction.

In a nutshell, from my point of view both of the conditions higher wages as well as job gratification plays a crucial role in the particular folks life.