Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take the childcare training courses To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

Nowadays, childcare become major concern. In addition to that childcare is the probably most indispensable thing of the society for this all mothers and fathers should be required to take child care training course. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, when it comes to nursing a child no one can do superior than parent they can do it very well without any tips and training and it can be seen in many ways such as they treat and nourish there child with full of love and care as well as they pass on all good things and habit to there child and it really plays a crucial role in development of child and they do not learn these things from anywhere this is natural and god gift of nourishing there adolescent and there are many research which proves that a mother without any training take care very well from whom who takes training of it and instead of wasting time in any type of child caring course they should teach something new to there child.

On the hand hand, child training courses are to expensive not every couple can afford it without any good source source of income rather then wasting money on child training they should provide some more amenities to their adolescent.

In conclusion, I reckon there are not any training source which can teach to a mother how to take care of their child and in the end I totally disagree with suggestion of training to childcare center.