children and teenagers are committing more and more crimes in many countries. why is this happening. How can be stop this or least reduce this crime.

It is well said that 'today 's children are the future of tomorrow. Presently, the ratio of crime by juveniles and adults are increasing like a wild fire. Here, I would like to account it's reasons along with it's solutions.

Manifold reasons are there behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, unemployment, inflation, are the main factor of this issue. To illustrate, number of young educated people more than the number of vaccancy and inflation is increasing day by day. Therefore, lack of jobs unemployed teenagers do crimes such as rovery, kidnapping, and many others in order to get money for two square meal. Apart from it, hectic schedule of parents also responsible .for example, both parent involved in work for bread and butter and they have not sufficient time for their juveniles. They are unable to provide them moral and social values and children watch crime programs on television in the absence of parents. As a result, lack of social and moral values stimulate children for crime.

Numerous remedial measure are there to solve this worrying concern.Initially, administration try to reduce the inflation and confer employment to litterate young people so that they stay away from crime.Further, parents must nourish their children with Supreme traits. People must be awared by the drawbacks of overpopulation which enhance the number of problems in society.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, crime rate is the big issue. However, still believe that government and people should take join responsibility to nip this evil in the bud.