Children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past. Discuss the causes for this situation with relevant examples and give your opinion on possible solutions

Our world improve to make inhabitants life better, though, children nowadays are not fit and healthy as they should be. In this essay, i will present my opinion that what are leading to this problem and how to figure it out.

To begin with, young generation are depending too much on their parents. In the past, children have to made their own meal, find the ingredients by self during that time they spend their time outside the door, help their parents working not always laying in the bed. With the development time, our world these day it is not miserable combined with the past. Currently, children are helped by the housekeeper, their parents and even by money their parents have left back. If kids hungry they just need to pick up the phone, or tell their parent. The crucial role is the develop technology, helping us so much so that we do not need to do anything. Naturally, kids love electrical devices, they can spend all days to laid down and play computer games.

Although, this situation seemed to be hard handle, but if their parents spend a little time to prepare the nutrition meals, fabricate exercise schedule and limit the time for children using computer it can lead to another consequent. Doing this day by day formed the children habits and make their life healthiness.

In conclusion, due to the busy life of adult it is affected children hobbies. If the parents can organize the healthy life combined with the path of technology transformation children can get fit and health much more than the children in the previous years.