Children today are too dependent on computersand electronic entertainment. It would be better toencourage them to spend more time outsideplaying sports and games. Do you agree ordisagree with this statement? Give your opinion.

As a result of the convenience brought by the continuous technological inventions, even a simple computer are equipped with all the multi-functions it takes to searching for information within a short while. Thus, there isn’t a need to be moving out at all, whilst everyone is seen to be using a portable one in hand. At the continuity, the physical movement of children is greatly minimized.

Upon the continuous technological inventions, a trend of computers launched in the present market are readily equipped with multifunctions and sensors it takes to be keying by a keyboard. Kids do not need to talk with each other for computers enable them to maximize their time online chat through social media channels. Parents should take the role to guide them the crucial aspect of having entertainment outside home by increasing their time playing with friends. In due course, the leisure time spent outdoor is reduced.

It does no good not until kids are urged in maximizing to the extracurricular activities held outdoor areas, there would not a chance of them to stay healthy body and whilst have a relaxing mind by having entertainment outdoors. Schools should arouse their awareness of the vitality of doing sports and having funtime cannot be missed out. Not until then, they obtain a peace of mind after releasing their sweat from playing sports activities, stress is minimized to carry on with their schoolwork once they are all relaxed.

Overall, I am convinced that nothing can be more vital than having fun outdoors, as it brings favourable outcomes to interpersonal as well as one’s positive mind.