Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communication information. State which you consider to be the most effetctive. Comics books radio television film theartre

As a result of the development of human beings’ technology, people have an increasing ways of interacting with each other. Communication tools vary from books invented by ancient Chinese people to television which only has been in fashion for decades. In this essay, I will interprete three media’s both advantages and disadvantages.

Firs of all, my most concern is books. I find it relatively easier for readers to learn some new things such as theory or knowledge. This is because the author of a book usually write it enthusiastically and with logic thinking. As long as the learners keep pace with the writer’s thought, it is no longer difficult to undersatand the new information.Another advantage of book is that it is more likely for learners to note down something especiall, as well as giving some complementary comments. However, there is no doubt that a book’s disadvantage is lack of vivid images.

The second media I would like to talk is television which ows a lot of merits. In my opinion, TV is a mix blessing. Just like other up-to-state electronic products, the colorful screen is the most appeal to people. With high quality of sound effect and bright gergious videos, many people, especially young children, are glued to it for too long. The merit of this phenomenon is that people are more aware of communicating in the way that TV did. Besides, the spread of information has become more efficiently. Instead, this is one of the demerits of televisions when a person migth expode too much information in a short time, which leads to lack thinking deeply.

Radio is the last option I would disscuss. Radio is another different input path, when comparing it to books. Radio affect audience via audio and the communication is determined by the host’s sound quality. The undeniable point for people is that listening radio does not put humper on doing other activity like driving, reading and do so forth.

In conclusion, the three media mentioned above all contribute to human race’s interaction. It is not correct to deleberately magnify one’s advatange and to avoid mentioning its disadvantage.