Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

It is agrued that individuals are faced with increasing number of advertisements from rivaling companies. The following essay will analyse the mainly influence of this epidemic and then discuss the possible solution of this phenemenon.

From my point of view, the foremost effect of this problem are bad quality of production and widing the socioeconomic. First of all, not only does the production are different from advertisements which have harmful affection for the adolesence immune systerm, but also numerous managers of large business take advantage from the investment for their own profits. Demerits influence will be led by this action to the young generation. Morover, in the international world and with the appearence of new innovation that a various of population have been replace by modern technology such as automatic robots, so the classes diffent are more comomplace in the modern era. To illuatrate, about 5 perenct of the adults individuals in europian nation have become umemployment and homeless.

The possible measures for this trouble are appropriate law and rising the revenue of each advertisement. The disadvantage production should be ban or forbiden by the government, improving the nation development. Moreover, the manager of great companies will be more concentrate on reality, practical and benefits of the production when increase the advertisement revenue. For instance, there was a vurvey by Bobby Charten, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of Asian countries where just have a few advertisement. The statistic showed that nearly every nation has got a plenty of achevement in their economic background.

To conclude, this phenomenon is hugely dangerous for the individual life and society. It is mainly results in bad quality of production and widing the socioeconomic and possible solution is appropriate law and rising the revenue of each advertisement.