The cots of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries.

Undoubtedly, tourism is getting growing immensely and people are invading other countries has been proliferating in recent years. The significant reason behind this growth is cost-effective. Moreover, these days people are preferring to visit other countries because they want to experience the diverse culture, foods as well as traditional clothing. This essay explains the benefits and impacts of people making tours in other countries with arguments.

To start with, people who are spending their leisure time in other countries build an opportunity for employment as well as it will culminate the economy point to higher. Moreover, many countries offer tourists to try the hazard games such as snorkeling, scuba diving, and para gliding. So the government would benefit financially because the price of special events is immensely high. Thereby, the nation would spend the money to make the environment better so it will lead to making a way for more people to explore.

On the flip side, the cons of increasing tourism impact the nation's culture, environment and sometimes it makes the tension between countries. Elaborately, some the tourist's attire would not be in the tradition of what the destination countries following and some foods would not be suite their intense system so this makes to admit in the hospital. In addition to that, many environmental issues caused by the people who explored the areas. For instance, usage of plastic bags, smoking, event fire, incautious about nature. As a result, ruining the environment like wildfire and deteriorating wild life animals.

To sum up the benefits and drawbacks of tourism in a short sentence, even tourism has abundant good things to people to expose, but some people not aware of the nation's rules and regulations prior to their visit. So in the future, the government has to impose the law to make tourists safe and disseminate awareness programs to the people who decide to look around other countries.