Countries(where there is high unemployment)most pupils should be offered only primary education, there is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is vitally essential for every individual in terms of various aspects. Most people undergo from rudimentary schooling to higher education in order to pave the way for better career. However, it is often argued that students should only be offered to attend primary school rather than secondary education because there is high rate of unemployment. In my view, I completely disagree with that.

It is fundamental for every pupil to engage in secondary schooling due to the fact that the secondary schools impart the students more important things other than the knowledge or expertise. On one hand, the educators instruct the moral and ethic to students, which could cultivate their decent personality. To demonstrate, the speech with regard to the moral in the society and between the peers are being held once a week in junior high schools in Taiwan. On the other hand, the pupils could nourish their temperament in terms of the arts by the aesthetic program provided by schools. For instance, fine arts courses and aesthetic appreciation is compulsory in the senior high school in Taiwan. Hence, attending to secondary schooling is pivotal.

Apart from that, secondary education also cultivate students' social skills, which is favorable to students in terms of their prospect job career. Social ability is one of the indispensable capacity in the working place. Students could acquire and foster their capability in socializing with their peers in the secondary schools. A case in point is that the pupils interact and communicate with other classmates and peers from different background and characteristics on a daily basis. In this way, the could foster sufficient ability of interaction. As a result, to participate in secondary schooling is conducive to students.

All in all,, I am convinced that it is paramount to have secondary education because it is beneficial to every pupil, although there is a substantial unemployed scenario in the society.