Discuss the pros and cons of using public transport

It is a fact that public transport is a trend of countries in the world today, but it also has advantages and disadvantages follows

It is clear that using public transport would create several advantages. One evident strength is that it would protect the atmosphere. In other words, reduce toxic gas caused by gasoline to the environment. Another reason is that it would help save travel costs because public transport is very cheap, only 7000-10000 VND for a short distance in the city and from 100000-30000 for trips to the suburbs. Last but not least help reduce traffic congestion in the city, you also know that during peak hours, the traffic is extremely crowded, causing traffic jams, so we can take the subway or bus to reduce traffic jam

However, there are some obvious disadvantages that would arise. First, you have to accept that it will take some time to wait for the car to arrive, It means that it will take you from 5 minutes to 20 minutes to wait for your bus to arrive. Second, you may lose things or have sensitive parts of your body secretly photographed, In particular, female friends because perverts and thieves will take advantage when we are not paying attention or when the car is full of people, out of sight to do those things. Finally, maybe you have to stand the whole way, during rush hour, many students leave school, old grandparents go to the market or visit their children and grandchildren, employees return home from work, if you are a young person, giving up your seat for the elderly and women Pregnancy, children, people with disabilities are natural.

In conclusion, there are plus points to public transport. However, the downside would emerge consequently in terms of we are careful when using public transport.