Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Company should pay for employees to get university degree.

Successful companies around the world have concentration sincerely on their employees to pay to get a university degree. It is tangible that they take advantage of this matter. This benefit can be defined by two aspects as economic and background knowledge. So, I agree with this issue, and this essay attends to examine a couple of perspectives.

In the first step, all companies can increase their level of knowledge among other companies. A way of explanation, manufacture under supervision of the company needs an expert to handle many problems in the production of production before exporting. Notably, in research and development, employees can play an essential role in the context of research and development. For instance, in-car factories, cars have been designed annually and newly with a range of options like GPS for finding the natural path that can attract costumers. However, it needs a vast updated background knowledge. To Sum up, I agree with the high level of information for learning at university.

From economic aspects, a huge budget can be ignored for hiring a new employee, and the companies can use their own clerk to developing their goods. Because finding this kind of person needs more time and wasting the amount of money for this purpose. Besides, the marking and trading follow managing the money and time. Especially in the clothing industry, for example, Nike or Adidas have been a brand, and most of the employees should pass a significant course to the university to keep their position every time. Nonetheless, some huge brands have their own university to develop their production. As a result, I believe that one of the successful ways for companies is determined constant money for the employee.

Additionally, sometimes it is not necessary to spend the money for the academic degree for human resources. In other words, in developing countries that have a weak educational system is essential to hire experts to the companies. Nevertheless, spending money on a few companies which are famous around the world is crucial to allocate the amount of money for education and develop regarding increase the benefit of trading. Consequently, even pay for companies should be relevant, but some countries prefer to maintain the storage of income for their future.

In conclusion, I agree with paying for a degree university in the companies for two goals. Besides, half of the money which is investing in courses at the university, Finally it goes back again with great benefit in the marking, if the companies follow for this path.