Does travel help to promote understanding and communication between countries?

We live in globalized world, in which travelling is increasing day by day. Traveling have many pros. The relation between two countries is maintaining by traveling.

First of all, travel is the link between two countries. Folk can get many benefits, because of travelling. People can know various cultures in various countries, as well as, lifestyle of different countries. If, folk visit the country then, they look at their evolution, so, they can also built a same development in their particular country. Folk can learn various types of languages and apply in the way of communication.

Albeit, countries can knows the idea from another countries. The relationship also improves between two countries with the help of travelling. People can change their way of communication, because of travelling. Furthermore, country shares their ideas by travelling. For an example, the prime minister India, The Naredra Modi visit the different counties and create a good relationship with all, so, when, India need help from other country then, they will help to India. So, relationship and communication is a based on travelling.

On the flip side, I would like to say that, every coin has two sides. So, travelling has disadvantages also. Due to travelling, terrorist activity also increases. There are chance to supply of drugs, venom food etc. So, country can get trouble from the travelling. But, advantage of travelling outweighs the disadvantage.

To pen down, we can conclude that, travelling is the key to maintain good relation between countries.