Due to the increasing density of living areas in a city, most residents are suffering from physical and social dangers. Consequently, they are against living in the city.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give your reasons for you

With the development of socio-economic areas, urban areas have become more overpopulated and it leads to some social as well as health risks for those who are living in the cities. Therefore, some people argue that they would not live in the city because of these negative issues. However, I totally disagree with this viewpoint for concrete reasons.

First of all, the life of the city has been considered as the best place to earn money. It is lucid that manual workers and skilled employees have great opportunites to find a good job with high salary due to industrial zones which are established in cities. Meanwhlie, in the countrysides, it is impossible for laborous to apply a good job to make money. Thus, living in the city is still an ideal spot to have stable turnover although people cope with crimes or contaminated environment.

Another important thing that people who are living in urban areas have better health service and better standart of living. It may be true that most hospitals with advanced technologies are located in big towns. Hence, if citizens who live in urbans are suffered from serious diseases such as diabets and cancer, they have better opportunites to be cured and looked after by competent doctors and nurses. Moreover, people live in urbans have a large amount of money and they can enjoy both material and cultural life thanks to theaters, cinemas and supermarkets. Therefore, people still would like to live in city has increased from 10 million to 20 million between 2010 and 2018 in Tashkent.

In conclusion, by analysing above mentioned facts and allegations it is evident that although persons surely deal with social and physical issues, they may have a strong determination to live in city. These reasons can be indicated such as high revenues and available services to meet demands of improving standart of living.