Every year several languages die out some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. to what extent do you agree or disagree whith this notion?

Each year certain of tongue in the world was vanished and many people consider that is good for life. I totally disagree with this notion and think that disappear of tongue will bring impact for resident.

First of all, tongue was exist since a long time ago and that was became typical of some country. In other words, each countries have different characteristic and it was became strength for that state. Moreover, tongue is identity of region because of that all people will know where is this tongue come from and that distinct also can able to creating distinction from one region with another region. For instance, Korea is one of the most eminent country in the world because the popularity of the film and their Idol, we know if Korea tongue not International tongue, however every single person know their tongue foremost circle of teenegers and several of them focus and learn about their tongue. Thats why tongue is crucial in life because from this we know certain of tongue in the world.

Secondly, tongue is one of important culture in the earth. Tongue being the expensive heritage because from this some country can introduce their dwelling. On the other hand, tongue capable to wiped out each differences in the world. For example, English is International tongue and not all countries can use this tongue, whereas for communication with foreign people should be use this tongue even every event with International scale worldwide must use English tongue not their own tongue. Thus, tongue on of crucial history in world and each countries should be proud of their tongue.

To conclude, many tongue in the world can introduce some country and proved this cas should be conserved.