Feedback and evaluation are necessary aspects of school and work, but many people dislike being evaluated.

Despite working hard in class and office most of them are not getting valuable remarks and comments from teachers and manager, but all of them must make the correction for themselves. This essay examines the problem of the feedback and evaluation and possible solution to represent the feedbacks and comments.

On the one hand, students are working hard on their assignment and studies, but the teacher usually often make mistake by evaluating results and providing feedback in front of all the student. Sometimes it hurts the people and they feel guilty, because of these types of incidents, some students are making a suicide attempt. Furthermore, in work, all employee usually do the same work and the effort also but in an exceptional case, some workers will always negotiate their work and those will get promotions. Although an employee who works hard they will not get anything, so they choose to move on from that company.

On the other hand, schools must give the result one to one or any type of feedback or maybe the punishment. By doing this these will keep in between students and teacher and they will feel any guilty. In company also, an employee should consider manager feedback in a positive way. Everyone should consider feedback is positive and the feedback will never represent you in the future. For instance, the University of Bangalore surveyed about feedbacks given in colleges and the result is that most of them got succeeded through remarks given by the teacher.