Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what

extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that foreigners should pay more than local citizen while visiting to museum or any other tourist place. I don't agree with this statement, because I think every should pay same amount of fee.

Foreigner already improving economy by their tourism activities so imposing extra fees would be too harsh on them. Many countries for instance Brazil, France thanks many other European Nation have high number of tourists. tourism activities benefit in these countries by many aspect. If a country impose extra fees on tourist they will be discouraged to visit those country as a result The Tourist Industry will collapse.

The opposite people argue that Global Citizen already paying taxes so that they should not need to pay for enjoying those monuments. The minutiae of imposing extra fees would be an equitable and it would have a negative impact on tourism industry. It is the responsibility of particular country that they would keep up their traditional culture and their heritage.

In conclusion,I would like to reiterate my opinion that, tourists should not carry the extra fees of tourist attraction.