In the future, it is expected that there will be higher proportion of older people in some countries. Is this positive or negative development?

It is agrued that there will be higher percentage of older citizens in various nations. From my point of view, this notion has both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that the requirement of individuals has increased graduately, so higher proportion of older people is hugely dangerous for the nation development. Not only can lagre companies decreased dramatically their productivity, deteriorating the economic backgroung of their country, but also postgraduates will have lower opportunity to achieve in grate bunsiness. Furthermore, numerous companies will lack of employee which lead harmful affection for the nation improvement. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Chervet Lewin, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of adolesence in Europian countries where have higher proportion of older people. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has made a plenty of mistake and trouble in their career.

On the other hand, we can not nagate the importance of the older generations for the society. A lot of academic knowledge, valuable information and strength experience can be passed on by ther older who have more social abilities. Moreover, the young generations will be taught carefully to avoid to social-evil such as drugs, nicotein and other types of addicted, advantage influence will be led by this phenomenon.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay this statement have its own helpful and demerits approriate with each person and each situation, so government need to have clear plans to advance their citizens for the nation development.