The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Since the formation of the very first states the issue has been acute in the choice the relevant allocation of the budget. An opinion exists, that the resources which the officials spend on culture is irrelevant and they should be redirected to the infrastructure. Although I believe that the culture is important urban infrastructure plays a huge role in modernity.

In the 21st century, due to the development of megacities the need for huge contributions is felt constant assistance from local authorities and constant assistance from local authorities. Every year the number of residential buildings and the length of engineering communications increase as well as many social services that help people appear. The city requires constant budget replenishment as issues arise in supplying the city with materials and highly qualified specialists. For example, my friend Francesco, who works for the City Urbanization Company, always tells me about the problems with their foundation. Hence, In the modern world much money is spent on improving the state of social services and urban development.

Moreover, it should be noted that the cultural state of people plays an important role in the development of a country. Part of the formation of great powers is the history of the high political growth of the masses. Since time immemorial, the hallmark of states that have left their mark on the world culture has been achievements of spirituality. For instance, Italy surprising with its a rich cultural heritage gives both its citizens and tourists aesthetic pleasure and this itself justifies financing into the spiritual world. Thus, the personification of the country and its power is success in world culture and achievements in art.

To conclude, It is impossible to unequivocally answer the question of where the state should invest money, but both spirituality and infrastructure need financing. As humanity enters a new era the government should pay more attention to urban issues but not forget about creation.