Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in investing money by government for the development of arts including music and painting. There is a widespread worry that this will not lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that these various forms of arts are vital for the growth of a nation. Therefore, need government support to survive and thrive. Not only can music and painting induce discipline in people. Can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Beside, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of arts, music, and painting activity.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that the benefit of the indoor activity are indeed too great to ignore.