Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Now day, both of railways and roads are needed in for transportation. while some goverments prefer to sum up large propotion of money for high speed ways, the others make use of large percentage for roads 's development. However, ithink railways construction is more important than roads. "As" this essay will explain the importance of railways to our communities.

To begin, commutes who travel to and from work or school on their daily life basis. Meanwhile, those are concern with safety of the high speed ways rather than novelity services that trains provided. For exampe: if someone drives train, and the railway is suitable, he will concentrate on driving by leading the drive to professional control which is the train. As constracting arailway not only prevent accident but also facilitate travelling between cities. This will result in development of economy of our countries.Also, this will improvement and convenience of high speed way transportation.

After all these explanation, it is evedient that, the more goverment spends money on railways construction, the more it would save our lives as well as reduce traffic crowded inside cities.

However, this not mean ignorance of roads. Because focusing on roads will ensure safety inside cities. But may result on increase relase of carbon dioxide; the main gas that contribute to global warming problem All over the world.

in conclusion, it can be seen that, goverment should spend large propotion of money for railways development. Because this will result in trasportation advancement as well as decrease traffic overcrowding.