Governments should spend more money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

people who rule the nation should be using the money for increasing the railway facility compare to the highway. I completely agree with this statement and explain in the coming paragraph in brief.

First of all, the human being who lives in a rural area the is easily connect with the city though to rail because of that people get a job in the city and live a good life. In addition, territory people should be travel near 50 to 300 kilometers easily and save lack of time compared to the travel to cars or bus on the highways. for example Surat to Mumbai 350 kilometer far, railway reach Surat to Mumbai in 3 hours and vehicle reach 5 hours. Moreover, billions of people are traveling to railways to one city to another city because of that number of the car are not on the road that way less fossil fuel is burned so It is good for environment.

On the other hand, railway ticket is more expensive there for all the people are not affordable. Secondly is railway run on railways timetable so rails are not available all the time and some time environment effect rail schedule for example In the monsoon seasons due to the heavy rain train are canceled. Moverever all the city and village have no railway station that way train is not available on those villages and cities for instance In India there are not all territories are connected throw rail.

In conclusion, rail has been more advantage compare to the disadvantage that way I agreed to this statement Authority should have been used more money to develop railways rather than to highways.